Sjölins Gymnasium Göteborg

Telefon: o31-339 45 80
E-post: goteborg@sjolinsgymnasium.se
Adress: Erik Dahlbergsgatan 1, 411 26 Göteborg

Tf rektor: Christel Dahlin
E-post: christel.dahlin@sjolinsgymnasium.se

Sjölins Gymnasium Nacka

Telefon: 08-555 862 00 (Telefontid 08:00-12:00)
E-post: nacka@sjolinsgymnasium.se
Adress: Experimentgatan 7, 131 54, Nacka

Rektor: Ingrid Crabo
E-post: ingrid.crabo@sjolinsgymnasium.se

Sjölins Gymnasium Södermalm

Telefon: 08-452 82 50 – huvudnumret tillfälligt ersatt av: 070-351 9985
E-post: sodermalm@sjolinsgymnasium.se
Adress: Sandbacksgatan 10, 116 21 Stockholm

Rektor: Nurcan Ayadin
E-post: nurcan.ayadin@sjolinsgymnasium.se

Sjölins Gymnasium Kungsholmen

Telefon: 08-462 27 64
E-post: kungsholmen@sjolinsgymnasium.se
Adress: Sysslomansgatan 18 112 41 Stockholm

Rektor: Christian Lagström – föräldrarledig under HT 2017
E-post: christian.lagstrom@sjolinsgymnasium.se

Tf rektor: Maja Sturk
E-post: maja.sturk@sjolinsgymnasium.se

Verksamhetschef: Joakim Molander
Telefon: 0702-89 01 51
E-post: joakim.molander@academedia.se